HOME ABOUT US PRE K PARENT PORTAL FORMS SPORTS & ACTIVITIES CONTACT
Holy Family School

News and Announcements
September Calendar 2014 (pdf)
Welcome Letter (pdf)
Sports and Activities Forms (pdf)
September Lunch Menu (pdf)
2014-2015 School Calendar (pdf)
PSAS forms are now available for 2014-2015 School Year
Holy Family School on the Radio!
PTA Newsletter (pdf)
Sign Up for Honeywell Alert

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Sep 19
J Day
Sat Sep 20
PTA Mum Sale
Sun Sep 21
PTA Mum Sale
Mon Sep 22
A Day
Tue Sep 23
B Day
Wed Sep 24
C Day
Thu Sep 25
D Day
Fri Sep 26
E Day
Mon Sep 29
F Day
Tue Sep 30
G Day
Welcome

Welcome Back

Students and Staff!


Important News

 

We continue to accept new students for the 2014-2015 school year! For more information, or to schedule a tour, call Mrs. Bonnie Lynch at (732) 363-4771 x208.

Holy Family Early Learning Center is currently welcoming children in our Preschool programs for the 2013-2014 school year. Our programs for three and four year olds are available two, three or five days a week with half and full day schedules.

Before and After Care is also available from 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM. For more information or for a personal visit, please call (732) 363-4771 x208

Holy Family School
1143 E. County Line Road   |   Lakewood Township, NJ 08701   |   Phone: 732-363-4771   |   Fax: 732-363-2914