HOME ABOUT US PRE K PARENT PORTAL FORMS SPORTS & ACTIVITIES CONTACT
Holy Family School

News and Announcements
December Lunch Menu (pdf)
Middle School Book Fair
Elementary School Book Fair
November Lunch Menu (pdf)
Welcome Letter (pdf)
2014-2015 School Calendar (pdf)
PSAS forms are now available for 2014-2015 School Year
Holy Family School on the Radio!
Sign Up for Honeywell Alert

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Nov 28
School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation
Mon Dec 1
A Day
Afternoon Pageant Rehearsal
Tue Dec 2
B Day
Wed Dec 3
C Day
PTA Meeting @ 7pm
Thu Dec 4
D Day
Fri Dec 5
E Day
Report Cards
Sat Dec 6
PTA Weekend Wreath Sale
Mon Dec 8
F day
Immaculate Conception Mass
Tue Dec 9
G Day
Wed Dec 10
H Day
Thu Dec 11
I Day
Afternoon Pageant Rehearsal
Fri Dec 12
J day
K and Pre K Movie Night
Sun Dec 14
6th Grade Class Mass
Mon Dec 15
A Day
Tue Dec 16
B Day
Spanish Mass
Wed Dec 17
C Day
Afternoon Pageant Rehearsal
Thu Dec 18
D Day
Evening Christmas Pageant
Welcome

Winter Uniforms

should be worn

beginning on

November  1st 


Important News

 

We continue to accept new students for the 2014-2015 school year! For more information, or to schedule a tour, call Mrs. Bonnie Lynch at (732) 363-4771 x208.

Holy Family Early Learning Center is currently welcoming children in our Preschool programs for the 2013-2014 school year. Our programs for three and four year olds are available two, three or five days a week with half and full day schedules.

Before and After Care is also available from 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM. For more information or for a personal visit, please call (732) 363-4771 x208

Holy Family School
1143 E. County Line Road   |   Lakewood Township, NJ 08701   |   Phone: 732-363-4771   |   Fax: 732-363-2914